What if I accidentally clock in? Can I delete a shift?
Yes. Support staff can still delete a shift. Just make sure that you are deleting a legitimately false shift, as there is no way to go back and capture that time and location after it occurs.
If you accidentally clock in, simply end the shift and then delete it. See the link above for more information.